Home > About Us > Staff


Staff Members

Mary M. Keller, Ed.D.
President and Chief Executive Officer
Read Dr. Keller's Executive Biography

Laura Cayton
Executive Assistant and Speaker's Bureau

COL (Ret) John “Jack” Ballantyne
Senior Vice President/Chief Operating Officer

Cindy Simerly
Vice President, Fund Development

Dalena Kanouse
Senior Director, National Capital Region

Shellie M Campos, PHR,SHRM-CP
Director, Human Resources

Lee Ann Deal, CFRE
Director, Foundation Relations

Annette Farmer, J.D.
Staff Counsel and Director, Contracting

Jill Gaitens
Director, Central and Coastal Virginia

Juan Garcia, CPA

Ivan Geter
Member Services Coordinator

Judy Glennon
Manager, Parent Programs

Amanda Hulsey
Manager, Professional Development,
Curriculum and Standards Program

Debra Longley
Manager, Student Programs

Jacqy Matlock, EdS
Manager, MSTC Program

Daryl McLauchlin
Chief Technology Officer

Denise Montana
Chief of Logistics and Retail

Jessica Thibodeau
Director, Marketing and Communications